Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

Outstanding trading services, fast withdrawals, and good profit are my reason for keeping the services. I am by far happy with what I experience with Mr. Ethan Payne platform. And would highly recommend this amazing service. An excellent trusted platform who is a pleasure to work with. service are great. When it comes to forex trading, Mr. Ethan Payne platform is a good fit. I was able to earn a good profit, signals are accurate. Great broker. Highly recommended. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Lifetime customer here. I have personally purchased 7 vehicles here and would recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

10/10 experience. Walked in, wasn't even sure I was going to buy, and they made me feel like family. Walker is fantastic, go see him!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

On Jan. 9th I came to get a recall done on my 2023 Ram 1500 the service desk said it could not be done that day even though it was only a computer flash that would take minutes and to come back the next morning. The next morning I showed up at 9;00am at which time Alexandra Dinning met me at the roll up door with a smile on her face and asked me how she could help. I explained that I needed to get the up date done so that I could get the license plates for the truck. She said ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Extremely fast service and same day appointments.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

While visiting from Las Vegas i found I had a coolant and oil leak in my 2007 Ram 3500. I called service at Ken Garff West Valley Crysler and left a message. Within 5 minutes, Andy Borders, Service Advisor, returned my call. I explained my problem and he said to bring my vehicle right in. Within one day, Andy had the repairs done and I was back on the road. Thank you for the best service i have ever received!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I came here to pick up my license plates, unsure of where to go. The staff there took time out of their lunch to direct me to the proper area, and I was out of there in maybe 3 minutes max. Very helpful staff, and the property was immaculate.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

I like to give a Shout out to Shari, in the Service Department! Stressed and worried about our family vehicle and she answered with kindness, knowledge and willing to help me. That there is the least I can say about her service today. She was professional and acknowledged my concerns and frustration. To have someone who genuinely understands and takes time and doesn’t rush me off the phone is also a huge. She is above standard customer service. Ken Garrf got a customer because of Shari. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Worked with Chris Galileo in sales on a Ram Rebel. I’m not gonna lie, I was pretty frustrating to deal with. Chris was really responsive, worked hard to find options that would work for me, and honest and upfront through the entire process. He made sure my needs were met for my individual circumstance. Upstanding guy who wants to do right by just customers. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good service and good staff (Original) Un buen servicio y un buen personal

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Work truck developed a oil leak. They had the shortest time to look at it..

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Andy and Ally on the service department are absolutely amazing!!!! Always take great care of me and try to save me money where they can. I live in Sandy and pass SEVERAL dealerships to get to them, but they make the commute to West Velley worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Just came in to change the the battery on my fog key.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Took my Jeep in for a new oil pump and they did a great job also very friendly, very nice place!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Antonio in the service department did an awesome job helping us get our trucks back for work as fast as he could. I would definitely use him again.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Luke in service is a total stud! We showed up in a hurry to get on a flight and even had some requests he fulfilled not on their list. This is what going above and beyond the call of duty is! Thanks Luke!! You make it easy to be a lifelong customer

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

AJ is an amazing and helpful salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My service representative, Andy, was outstanding. He was able to get my vehicle in for service in a timely manner, even on their busy schedule. Excellent service and the cost was very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I am so grateful for the help I found at Ken Garff West Valley. I want to thank the web of people that it took to help me get my car back on the road. The employees at Ken Garff are awesome. My service rep Sonya was fantastic. If you need help with car troubles, stay calm and call this dealership. These people can and will help you. Thank you Ken Garff...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Such good service! Very knowledgeable and straightforward. Andy made sure that we were taken care of quick and didn’t waste my afternoon! Thank you Andy for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

For Rebecca Cantwell. Extra care for my service needs for my Nissan Versa

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Top notch service! Was in and out before I could finish a round of golf Clash. Service department super friendly, and knowledgeable. Andy gives great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great Service! Saved my life , Thanks Cameron

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Took my daughter’s car in for service and was treated like royalty by the service writer Allie. Very friendly and knowledgeable, I wish she worked for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

What a great service department! Andy and Cody always take care of my cars needs! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great place. Rebecca is especially helpful and friendly!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Had my truck serviced and my service writer was Ally. She was very attentive and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

i’ll tell you what. i was having an awful day, things kept going wrong left and right and then on top of it all i was having problems with my truck. i was very anxious to deal with it as is. but the service at ken garff was just phenomenal. i had the privilege of working with mr. cline over there in the service department. he has got to be the biggest sweetheart i’ve ever met. not only did he handle the situation with my truck problems but he even went the extra mile to talk me through ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Shaun in service was extremely helpful with answering my questions about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Rebecca Crowder Cantwell is a 5 star Service person. Me and my brother take our vehicle to Becky when we need services done. She is the best at what she does.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Everytime there is anything wrong with my car I come in to Sonya and she takes such good care of me ! This shop is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I worked with Lucas and he was amazing to work with. He really explained everything and made me feel like I was getting taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I take all my vehicles to Lucas at the West Valley location and I always get them back in a timely manner. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I can't say enough positive things about Ken Garff Service and our Advisor Lucas! He's amazing and always ensures our vehicles are well taken care of! Service Drive and Showroom were just renovated and it's really nice to wait for a vehicle or just shop around:)

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

If you have a Chrysler Jeep or Dodge and you need service, this is the place to go. Ask for Lucas in service, he's one of a kind and always makes sure your vehicle is well taken care of!Service drive and showroom were just renovated...very nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Luke is amazing. He always takes care of me and my fleet. I couldn't ask for a better service rep than him. Any one who wants amazing customer service ask for luke.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Ally D. was perfect, very communicative and professional. I won't service my vehicle anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I’m a few days behind on posting this, but had great service recently so wanted to share. I needed my car serviced and chose Ken Garff Dodge because of its location, but I will absolutely be going here from now on! Cameron in service was especially friendly & very knowledgeable about all my questions and made me feel confident I had all the facts and services that were important for my vehicle. My vehicle was also ready on time and I’m very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you to Cameron and the service dept team! I will ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I absolutely love Rebecca Cantwell's seevice. She's always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Always happy getting my vehicle serviced by Ken Garff and Shaun was a huge help!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

This location is awesome, but Rebecca, my service person, makes the visit even better. She’s always cheerful and responds quickly. Keep up the great work Rebecca!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Rebecca Cantwell is great! So helpful and effecient

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Shaun was amazing and had my car out fast

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Amazing work from Shari! I enjoyed her service and think she was such an amazing woman! This place is so helpful! Wonderful place to go to!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Service department was great carson helped me out with recalls and had my car done within 2 hours and was very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Carson had my car in and out in a few hours even had it run through the wash super awesome dude amazing experience 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I love the personalized service I get from Rebecca at Ken Garff. She is so friendly and I feel like I'm with friends!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Took my car into service and Shaun helped me, he was great to work with. Kept me updated and was very friendly. 100% recommend working with him. I Will be bringing my car back everytime!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Rebecca is the best service writer!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Shari is AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Great service! Shari is a great advisor

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Stopped by last week and talked with Sonya about my ram 2500 rear taillights. She answered all my questions with politeness and professionally.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Went in last week, didn't have an appointment Sonya was very polite, and made my visit a great one. She is an exceptional worker.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Shari is the best, always takes care of me and ensures I get my vehicle back quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

The service department at this dealership is exceptional. They are very attentive and quick to diagnose the problems. The service advisors are great to work with, especially Carson. His customer service skills are what every service advisor should have. His knowledge is through the roof when asked about potential issues. Overall I am very happy with the service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I had the absolute pleasure to meet Joshua Marshall in purchasing my recent used vehicle from Ken Garff West. I was remote when I came across this car. Joshua was incredibly professional, responsive and a delight to deal with. He made the process simple, straight forward and went over and above to make me comfortable with a vehicle buying it sight unseen. If you are in the market for a new or used car…I highly recommend calling Joshua!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Everyone is so nice

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2023

Beautiful New Remodel. Same Rockstars! I’ve actually purchased 3-4 vehicles from this dealership and every single one of them where awesome experiences. We’ve brought our Ram pickups here for service and I don’t have one negative thing I could say. Sales and service are both topnotch!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

We had AJ as our salesperson and he was absolutely on point. He worked outside of hours to help me out and had us send everything in ahead of time so we weren’t sitting at the dealership for hours. He was super friendly and sociable and got us a phenomenal deal. Even the finance manager was impressed at the strings AJ was able to pull. Mike in sales was also awesome and the whole experience was great and made car buying a great experience. I traded a vehicle for my new car and that was super easy. AJ also ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great buying experience. No pressure or issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Worked with Antonio on an issue with my mothers Jeep. Thanks for being a great person in general.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Great customer service, Dean did a great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Vehicle was ready within hours! Convenient ride options to and from the shop and work was well done. Criticisms include a 10 minute wait in front of the garage bay, it took a month before they could get my vehicle appointment scheduled and the vehicle was not washed. More of a 4.5 star experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Dean was amazing and easy to work with. He answer all my questions. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Good experience. Fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Service was excellent. Lucas took good care of me. Lucas was knowledgeable and efficient. It only took 15 minutes for them to take my car, put it on the lift and Kirk the mechanic sent a video of the problem. I was impressed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

This dealership was so helpful - from managing our service/trade-in to assisting with our purchase. Frankie, Antonio, and Rhett went above and beyond to get us what we needed and explain our options. I never felt like we were being taken advantage of and we left happy!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Sonia. very smart. and very good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

This is the best experience I have had with Ken Garff. Ana was very good at communicating, kept me advised of issues and promptly let me know when it was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Clean, friendly, responsive respectful My salesman was a true gentleman, customer service friendly and excellent listening skills

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great customer service and were able to quickly get my Jeep repaired and back on the road!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Quick service, friendly help

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Fast and friendly service. Great coffee maker in the waiting area too! Strongly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great to work with, nice trucks. Friendly, not pushy.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Sixth truck I’ve bought here and I go nowhere else. Have always had a great experience and the staff jumps through hoops to meet your needs. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

We broke down over 500 miles from home and were able to get our truck repaired with no appointment thanks to Carson!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

My battery died and I was due for an oil change & tire rotation - both were completed in a couple of hours. Everyone was great to work with and they kept me updated on how things were going.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

They fit me in for an oil change AND the technician was able to diagnose and fix an airbag error code. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

The service was done well and quite quickly. However, I probably waited 20 minutes after my car was done before it was finally brought around, after I went back into the service area and spoke with Sonya.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

My vehicle was in and out within 24 hours, which was great. But the price point was quite high and a small damage was done to my hand shift that necessitated me to bring my vehicle in again. Not good.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Very good experience, No pressure! Nice people 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023


Leave Us A Review