Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Everyone there was making sure everything went well. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Free customer service so far the best deals I've seen around come see my buddy Jordan and finances or sales tell him Elvis sent you you get a great deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Shari was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

They do an amazing thorough job with my services I needed. I love how they take video and tell you exactly what they did to your vehicle. Also if you need to keep in touch they message you and you can communicate that way with questions, concerns or comments. Overall they are excellent at what they do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

The service was good and went well. The service people were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Scott was easy to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Very fast, efficient and dependable service and staff members. Wonderful customer service, everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I brought my 2020 Ram 3500 in for an oil and fuel filter change. I arrived early and they took my truck right away to get started. I was out of there in just over an hour! Service was excellent! I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Fast easy

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great group of guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We are very happy that we choose Ken Garff to buy our new family SUV. John Scott was very friendly, very helpful, and answered all of our questions. 20/10 would recommend this place and John. Thank you so much for helping us find our new Durango.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Antonio is at Great guy he explained everything to customer and he try the best for customers I definitely recommend it him.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I took my daughter’s jeep in for recalls. They made everything easy and convenient!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Ashley was amazing she answered all my questions got me the best options and made the whole experience great will always ask for her.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

It was the most convenient and fastest deal I’ve ever been in we drove away with the new vehicle instead of waiting all day and signing paperwork like most other dealerships they make it very easy and very quick

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Shari was amazing. Super friendly! She deserves a raise! Car was in and out and treated with care! Well done guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Thank you very much for all the help , you did a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Jessica was super.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Always do quality work and let me know my options keep in mind it is a dealership so they are not the cheapest option but I wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else as they know my vehicle and how hard I work it

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

I came across Mr. Ethan Payne when he appeared as a guest on a Cryptocurrency Podcast in the USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with his straight forward approach and the principles of his trading strategy. I invested $1000 with his company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $13,000 after 7 days. Mr. Ethan Payne made this possible, do well and reach out to him for a secure investment too. Contact him Via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Best oil change ever.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Quick, efficient, friendly, and low pressure service. Well done!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Had my wife’s SRT Hellcat service at Ken Graff West valley city, they did some recall work that dodge wanted done that I couldn’t get the local dealer in Spanish fork to do. And they fixed an engine light problem with a fuel sensor and fuel rail replacement, there people were courteous and sent videos of what the problem was and what they fixed I would recommend them to anyone my service tech was Antonio Gonzales thanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Fleet guys are great to work with and have helped us purchase a few trucks.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great service and great people Thanks for all you guys did

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

My usual place would not look at it again yet the radiator was still leaking after they said they fixed it My usual place replaced the gas tank but we could smell gasoline when we stopped The side door would not unlock Ken Garff West Valley I asked them to fix the side door they did it works again and stopped the who's going to get in first argument I asked them to pressurize the radiator- they did found it was the radiator that was leaking, my driveway thanks them and so do I They found the brakes were ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

My 2019 grand Cherokee wasn’t going into gear at times going from park to drive. I had an appointment and brought it in it was quickly diagnosed and just needed to be updated with a computer. I was in and out within an hour and made it to work on time. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had my Chrysler 300 C 2005 worked on , they got my car working 100 percent better. Thank you Antonio for all your help. They kept me informed every bit of the way on what was going on with my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Very professional and very good a communication letting me know what type of work my truck needed to be done.. I've like the video showing me the problems it had..

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Should be five stars because the service video, work, and adviser were good. One star deducted for the following: The waiting room is large but definitely lacks a nice place to wait for your car. No windows and claustrophobic. No snacks to go with drinks, not even popcorn. I guess I've been spoiled at KG Chevy in Orem. The have THE BEST waiting room and that's important when you're just sitting and waiting for an hour or more. One piece of advice - train ALL of your techs to drive a manual - I'd get my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

At first I was nervous to take my car there because of some of the review but I took a chance and they are AMAZING ! I do not have anything bad to say they fixed my car and gave some prices and paperwork on other things that need to be done. Rebecca in the office is awesome and martin fixed may car , we will be back if our car needs to fixed again .

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Everyone is always great to deal with. Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Purchased my Jeep Wagoneer from them. Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Service: went in to get are oil change it was pretty good . Really nice people.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The people at Ken Garff treated me amazingly from the second I stepped out of my old car. Everything went smoothly and their team is just awesome, Stephen Fowler took care of me, we were first time buyers and he explained everything to us, I got to test drive several cars in the lot and they didn’t rush me at all. The financial team was great they explained everything in detail And I felt like I knew what was going on every step of the way I just can’t recommend this place enough!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Thanks for the quick turn around Antonio!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Well done maintenance

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

Y truck buying experience was fantastic they were exceptionally nice and it was very easy and quick I would buy from them again

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

It seems like everyone is under staffed but knowing this when I went in for service, they took the time to communicate with me and made sure I knew what was going on. Really nice and personable. I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Chris was a great help with the trade in of my current vehicle through the purchase of my new truck. Thx Don

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The team at Ken Garff were amazing, thanks for the prompt and friendly experience. I Highly recommend them. Daniel and Rhett took care of all our needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Rebecca was a great help with my repair. It was completed in a timely manner. Thank you. She kept me posted.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Chris and Abraham really went above and beyond for us. They both worked so hard to make our situation work. We have bought multiple cars from this dealership and this just solidified even more that we will be repeat customers. Thank you so much for everything you did!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I had my car towed in from Park City due to mechanical failures. I was told it may take a few days to even get to it. The next day, they called and told me the issues and if I wanted to move forward then the car would be ready in a few hours.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Rebecca is great. I appreciate her sensitivity to our needs and time-line. She's a pro!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Everything was super efficient. I had my truck wrote up and on my way to work in a matter of minutes. Rebecca was the only one I spoke with, she had everything handled. I was informed they had parts to fix what it was in for on a recall. Oil change , tires rotated. I really like the video they sent me showing my brakes and recommended maintenence. I was informed that the truck was ready to go. When I got there Rebecca had all the paperwork ready , my truck pulled up, I was out of there in minutes, quite literally ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

The sales people were very kind. They helped me figure out what my options were and worked through all the problems I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Very friendly staff and great knowledge of products Listens to concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Nino was the best salesman we have ever had and appreciate the no pressure attitude of all who helped us choose a used car for our child.. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review