Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Trevor Smith was THE BEST sales representative ever and he definitely gets the job done! Thank you Trevor for all your hardwork and dedication to me and my families car needs. Definitely coming back to see you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Have to say when someone goes out of the way to give the worst customer service possible ,there is always a good guy to save the day. 1st Mr Antonio would get no stars for sure & has no business dealing with any customers on the phone or in person. He was so disrespectful within first 5 minutes over the phone. Than in person he couldn't control his ignorance which I was glad he showed his lack of professionalism. When it was all said and done Cameron saved the day went above and beyond to take amazing care of me. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Had a great experience buying my Mazda today at the this dealership. Came in with a limited budget and they went out of their way to find me a good deal on the car I came to see. Very friendly and welcoming, definitely would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Maintenance

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Outstanding Fast Friendly's

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Karissa was great to work with. Even though we couldn't come to an agreement on price and I ended up buying from a different Ken Garff store, they didn't pull any punches and gave their best offer first. Definitely have to respect that when so many other dealers I called didn't want to give numbers or only wanted to negotiate in person.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I recently visited Ken Garff Jeep in West Valley for a recall on the Power Liftgate Module and extended warranty work on the Power Transfer Unit. Here's my experience: When I first called, Shelly assisted me in setting up an appointment. She was knowledgeable and helpful, making it a great experience to get my appointment scheduled for the next day. The quick turnaround was impressive. Upon arrival, I was professionally greeted, and detailed notes were taken about my concerns. Shaun was assigned as my advisor and kept me informed throughout the entire process. He was excellent to work with. ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Although I'm still weighing out options for vehicles, Nate was AMAZING! His whole vibe and his honesty really sets him apart from other car salespeople. I would definitely want to buy from him in the future! Keep up the great work, Nate!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Shane saved me. Well technically he saved a kitten That wa lodged up in my dash just a Itty bitty thing. They hurried over and took my dash apart to get this lil baby out ty so much 20 STARS IN MY BOOK

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

great

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Carson took good care of my prized possession, my 2022 Charger GT for her first oil change, tire rotation and inspection. They sent me a video of the inspection which I very much appreciated. It gave validity to their recommendations that were not covered by my maintenance plan. Carson was friendly and personable when I picked my car up. Carson’s customer service went a long way toward making up for the poor treatment I received from Antonio a few years back with my previous charger after her catastrophic flood damage. After months of work, in and out of the shop, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I purchased a brand new vehicle yesterday it was the easiest smoothest purchase I've ever made Josh was a very friendly and helpful salesperson. It made my sale easy and him making sure all concerns we're going over.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Had a great salesman.Walk me through the process.Thanks little dave

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I’m from out of state, arrived in SLC the day before Easter, and suddenly developed a significant oil leak on my ‘14 Jeep Wrangler. I called some local shops on Monday morning but they couldn’t get me in for days, and I was scheduled to leave SLC on that Wednesday. Then I called up Ken Garff and service adviser Antonio said “bring it right in.” Less than 24 hours later, technician Jerry had it fixed. Antonio’s communication was excellent, and being so far from home he really gave me peace of mind. I can’t remember the last time ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2024

I’m from out of state, arrived in SLC the day before Easter, and suddenly developed a significant oil leak on my ‘14 Jeep Wrangler. I called some local shops on Monday morning but they couldn’t get me in for days, and I was scheduled to leave SLC on that Wednesday. Then I called up Ken Garff and service adviser Antonio said “bring it right in.” Less than 24 hours later, technician Jerry had it fixed. Antonio’s communication was excellent, and being so far from home he really gave me peace of mind. I can’t remember the last time ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

They always have a great attention. We always buy parts here

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Ken Garff WV Ford Service department is second to none! I have always shyed away from having my car serviced at a dealership because I just didn't trust them. When I started going to Ken Garff, they COMPLETELY changed my opinion!!! Rob Walton has been my service advisor the last few times I've gone in, and he always treats me so well! The entire staff always has a warm smile and friendly hello to anyone they pass. I am so grateful to have them to keep my car in tip-top shape! Thanks so much!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

So excited that the sales team were able to get us into the 2024 Ram Pro-master. I own a local water damage restoration company called Utah Flood Guys and we are growing! This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Ken Garff in the last year and they helped with paring us to Business lenders seamlessly. There is no question that I will buy more and our sales associate Aaron Clow bent over backwards with options on up fitting the van with shelving. Ask for Aaron directly in sales you won’t go wrong.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

We are super impressed with our experience here!!! From the moment we walked in the door! Our sales man Junior gave us no runaround! He was super upfront and honest and so nice to be around! Had us taken care of in no time! Steve in finance was quick, efficient and so personable! Any one we came in contact with while there was super friendly! We left some personal items in our trade in and they offered to ship them to us in St. George! Above and beyond!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

Outstanding trading services, fast withdrawals, and good profit are my reason for keeping the services. I am by far happy with what I experience with Mr. Ethan Payne platform. And would highly recommend this amazing service. An excellent trusted platform who is a pleasure to work with. service are great. When it comes to forex trading, Mr. Ethan Payne platform is a good fit. I was able to earn a good profit, signals are accurate. Great broker. Highly recommended. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Dillon went above any beyond! His customer service is excellent. The only issue I have is how long it took for the parts to get in. Once they got in my truck was done in a day. The tech did a great job. My truck is right back where it was before the stupid idiot hit me.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Lifetime customer here. I have personally purchased 7 vehicles here and would recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

10/10 experience. Walked in, wasn't even sure I was going to buy, and they made me feel like family. Walker is fantastic, go see him!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

On Jan. 9th I came to get a recall done on my 2023 Ram 1500 the service desk said it could not be done that day even though it was only a computer flash that would take minutes and to come back the next morning. The next morning I showed up at 9;00am at which time Alexandra Dinning met me at the roll up door with a smile on her face and asked me how she could help. I explained that I needed to get the up date done so that I could get the license plates for the truck. She said ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Extremely fast service and same day appointments.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

While visiting from Las Vegas i found I had a coolant and oil leak in my 2007 Ram 3500. I called service at Ken Garff West Valley Crysler and left a message. Within 5 minutes, Andy Borders, Service Advisor, returned my call. I explained my problem and he said to bring my vehicle right in. Within one day, Andy had the repairs done and I was back on the road. Thank you for the best service i have ever received!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I came here to pick up my license plates, unsure of where to go. The staff there took time out of their lunch to direct me to the proper area, and I was out of there in maybe 3 minutes max. Very helpful staff, and the property was immaculate.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

I like to give a Shout out to Shari, in the Service Department! Stressed and worried about our family vehicle and she answered with kindness, knowledge and willing to help me. That there is the least I can say about her service today. She was professional and acknowledged my concerns and frustration. To have someone who genuinely understands and takes time and doesn’t rush me off the phone is also a huge. She is above standard customer service. Ken Garrf got a customer because of Shari. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Worked with Chris Galileo in sales on a Ram Rebel. I’m not gonna lie, I was pretty frustrating to deal with. Chris was really responsive, worked hard to find options that would work for me, and honest and upfront through the entire process. He made sure my needs were met for my individual circumstance. Upstanding guy who wants to do right by just customers. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good service and good staff (Original) Un buen servicio y un buen personal

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Work truck developed a oil leak. They had the shortest time to look at it..

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Andy and Ally on the service department are absolutely amazing!!!! Always take great care of me and try to save me money where they can. I live in Sandy and pass SEVERAL dealerships to get to them, but they make the commute to West Velley worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Just came in to change the the battery on my fog key.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Took my Jeep in for a new oil pump and they did a great job also very friendly, very nice place!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Antonio in the service department did an awesome job helping us get our trucks back for work as fast as he could. I would definitely use him again.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Luke in service is a total stud! We showed up in a hurry to get on a flight and even had some requests he fulfilled not on their list. This is what going above and beyond the call of duty is! Thanks Luke!! You make it easy to be a lifelong customer

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

AJ is an amazing and helpful salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My service representative, Andy, was outstanding. He was able to get my vehicle in for service in a timely manner, even on their busy schedule. Excellent service and the cost was very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I am so grateful for the help I found at Ken Garff West Valley. I want to thank the web of people that it took to help me get my car back on the road. The employees at Ken Garff are awesome. My service rep Sonya was fantastic. If you need help with car troubles, stay calm and call this dealership. These people can and will help you. Thank you Ken Garff...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Such good service! Very knowledgeable and straightforward. Andy made sure that we were taken care of quick and didn’t waste my afternoon! Thank you Andy for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

For Rebecca Cantwell. Extra care for my service needs for my Nissan Versa

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Top notch service! Was in and out before I could finish a round of golf Clash. Service department super friendly, and knowledgeable. Andy gives great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great Service! Saved my life , Thanks Cameron

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Took my daughter’s car in for service and was treated like royalty by the service writer Allie. Very friendly and knowledgeable, I wish she worked for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

What a great service department! Andy and Cody always take care of my cars needs! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great place. Rebecca is especially helpful and friendly!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Had my truck serviced and my service writer was Ally. She was very attentive and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

i’ll tell you what. i was having an awful day, things kept going wrong left and right and then on top of it all i was having problems with my truck. i was very anxious to deal with it as is. but the service at ken garff was just phenomenal. i had the privilege of working with mr. cline over there in the service department. he has got to be the biggest sweetheart i’ve ever met. not only did he handle the situation with my truck problems but he even went the extra mile to talk me through ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Shaun in service was extremely helpful with answering my questions about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Rebecca Crowder Cantwell is a 5 star Service person. Me and my brother take our vehicle to Becky when we need services done. She is the best at what she does.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Everytime there is anything wrong with my car I come in to Sonya and she takes such good care of me ! This shop is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I worked with Lucas and he was amazing to work with. He really explained everything and made me feel like I was getting taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I take all my vehicles to Lucas at the West Valley location and I always get them back in a timely manner. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I can't say enough positive things about Ken Garff Service and our Advisor Lucas! He's amazing and always ensures our vehicles are well taken care of! Service Drive and Showroom were just renovated and it's really nice to wait for a vehicle or just shop around:)

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

If you have a Chrysler Jeep or Dodge and you need service, this is the place to go. Ask for Lucas in service, he's one of a kind and always makes sure your vehicle is well taken care of!Service drive and showroom were just renovated...very nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Ally D. was perfect, very communicative and professional. I won't service my vehicle anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Luke is amazing. He always takes care of me and my fleet. I couldn't ask for a better service rep than him. Any one who wants amazing customer service ask for luke.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I’m a few days behind on posting this, but had great service recently so wanted to share. I needed my car serviced and chose Ken Garff Dodge because of its location, but I will absolutely be going here from now on! Cameron in service was especially friendly & very knowledgeable about all my questions and made me feel confident I had all the facts and services that were important for my vehicle. My vehicle was also ready on time and I’m very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you to Cameron and the service dept team! I will ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

I absolutely love Rebecca Cantwell's seevice. She's always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Always happy getting my vehicle serviced by Ken Garff and Shaun was a huge help!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

This location is awesome, but Rebecca, my service person, makes the visit even better. She’s always cheerful and responds quickly. Keep up the great work Rebecca!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Rebecca Cantwell is great! So helpful and effecient

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Shaun was amazing and had my car out fast

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Amazing work from Shari! I enjoyed her service and think she was such an amazing woman! This place is so helpful! Wonderful place to go to!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Service department was great carson helped me out with recalls and had my car done within 2 hours and was very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Carson had my car in and out in a few hours even had it run through the wash super awesome dude amazing experience 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I love the personalized service I get from Rebecca at Ken Garff. She is so friendly and I feel like I'm with friends!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Took my car into service and Shaun helped me, he was great to work with. Kept me updated and was very friendly. 100% recommend working with him. I Will be bringing my car back everytime!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Rebecca is the best service writer!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Great service! Shari is a great advisor

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Shari is AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Stopped by last week and talked with Sonya about my ram 2500 rear taillights. She answered all my questions with politeness and professionally.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Went in last week, didn't have an appointment Sonya was very polite, and made my visit a great one. She is an exceptional worker.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Shari is the best, always takes care of me and ensures I get my vehicle back quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

The service department at this dealership is exceptional. They are very attentive and quick to diagnose the problems. The service advisors are great to work with, especially Carson. His customer service skills are what every service advisor should have. His knowledge is through the roof when asked about potential issues. Overall I am very happy with the service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I had the absolute pleasure to meet Joshua Marshall in purchasing my recent used vehicle from Ken Garff West. I was remote when I came across this car. Joshua was incredibly professional, responsive and a delight to deal with. He made the process simple, straight forward and went over and above to make me comfortable with a vehicle buying it sight unseen. If you are in the market for a new or used car…I highly recommend calling Joshua!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Everyone is so nice

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2023

Beautiful New Remodel. Same Rockstars! I’ve actually purchased 3-4 vehicles from this dealership and every single one of them where awesome experiences. We’ve brought our Ram pickups here for service and I don’t have one negative thing I could say. Sales and service are both topnotch!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Service was excellent. Lucas took good care of me. Lucas was knowledgeable and efficient. It only took 15 minutes for them to take my car, put it on the lift and Kirk the mechanic sent a video of the problem. I was impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Clean, friendly, responsive respectful My salesman was a true gentleman, customer service friendly and excellent listening skills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

My battery died and I was due for an oil change & tire rotation - both were completed in a couple of hours. Everyone was great to work with and they kept me updated on how things were going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Went in for a quick service. Was in and out fast. Super friendly staff. Will return for future service on my Ram.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review