Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Sonya the service Advisor was great. Everything went great and trust their work more than other places around town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Friendly sales environment and never felt a bit pressured by our sales person while looking at vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very professional and they checked everything. They also sent a video report of what they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

It’s rare these days to find a dealer service center that communicates well and follows through. Rebecca & Ryan went above and beyond to get my truck diagnosed quickly and help expedite the part that was difficult to source. Thanks team! You earned a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

This is mi neighborhood dealership. It is trustful and customer service the best in the town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Customer service provider Jessica was very friendly and helpful. Easy appointment and quick services. Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Taylor Brendle & Trevor Peterson were so wonderful to work with! They made the process so quick and easy to get me a new Jeep. They answered every question I had and made our experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Quick knowledgeable friendly efficient service. Nice clean and cool waiting room. Enjoyed talking with sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Moving here for work little over a year ago I looked for a Dealership and service department to help me maintain the upkeep of my Promaster! I got my vehicle serviced at another dealership in SLC . Throughout this last year I took my vehicle there 3 time for maintenance service and a issue with a sensor. After every appointment it seemed that the service writer would not follow through and communicate the service schedule timeline and issue! Lost parts ordered , delayed in scheduled appointments. No communication by the service writer to even let me know the reason of the delay( I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, genuine, understanding, relatable, easy to work with, no games, very very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Rebecca in service was great. Took care of all my service needs and questions. She was very informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Our experience there was wonderful! Everyone was very understanding and helpful. They were able to answer all of our questions briefly and in reality all they want is to make sure you have a great experience no matter what. I am very happy with their service and would 100% recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

They were very efficient and fixed the problem,great service,thank you for doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They really HEAR 👂 their customers. Amazing buying experience followed by exceptIional service. They take time to know your needs and don't oversell you on things you don't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Awesome!! Steven was very helpful & understanding, he even helped me with my last jeep compass. Keep up the awesome work😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Sonya was excellent to work with, she was very kind and fast. Liked working with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Arturo was attentive, responsive, efficient, and personable. The work was performed as represented, within the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Hailey was very helpful and loved working with her. Please recognize her. Thank you Sincerely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Walker and team were awesome!! Thank you for making a car purchase fun ! Love my Trailhawk!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I came in with an emergent issue and pretty desperate to get it resolved that day. Rebecca let me know they were booked out that day but would talk to the shop manager to see if they could squeeze me. They were brilliant and had the car done by 5pm (with a car wash to boot). Even sent a free Uber to pick me up and bring me to the shop! To notch service and top notch staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Good service, timely manner and I got everything I needed to take care of there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service was well from beginning to end. They answer any questions with a correct answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great customer service, very pleasant and smooth experience while buy a car, definitely will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very efficient thorough professional and friendly. Great technology used throughout for good outcome! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were Readily available, quick turnaround, convenient shuttling service. This is why I liked this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I have bought 3 cars from Dave Tran. He is awesome! I appreciate his help. He always goes the extra mile for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I had my tires rotated, balanced, front /rear alignment, a oil change, and my Scat Pack badge replaced on the rear spoiler. Miss Sonya checked me in and was completely on top of every step of my service. She texted me and called to let me know how things were going. Miss Sonya is very pleasant to talk to and very efficient in serving me as a customer. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Timely service. Courteous, knowledgeable, competent staff! Service advisor was great! I love their video review of findings. Okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Yes I would like to say we went through Jonny and walker a couple or months ago and bought a new 2022 dodge charger of the showroom floor..we were treated with such high standards and total respect from Jonny and walker that we are thinking of going back this week to look at new 2022 dodge ram trucks thinking about buying one from Ken garff and will not deal with anyone but Jonny and walker there the best sales men out there across utah..thank you Ken garff and a big shout shout out to Jonny and walker ..get ready for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great service and timely. Service manager was very knowledgeable and helpful in regards to issues of service visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Very courteou and profesional staff! They explained everything thoroughly and were very competent at there job. Moved along quickly also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great bunch of people who treated us great , adi was ho eat and fair , the managers gave us tbeee time and treated us right . Fiancé was simple and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Excellent customer service. Arturo is the best. He took the time to make explain everything and made it simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

John is amazing! He truly listens and will go above and beyond. We have now purchased 2 vehicles and he helped us refinance the second one. Will never go anywhere else now. Thank you John Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Area is clean and they are efficient and organized. Did not have to wait long. Showed me a video of my Jeep, and let me know what needs to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

quick and easy to schedule. Dane had excellent customer service. felt like they cared about my car and myself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Awesome, Alexandria was great to work with, she kept me updated on my truck and had it done when she promised! Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The experience was really easy. Shari was great to work with and kept me updated as my car was getting serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

They were very quick and efficient. Stayed in contact throughout the entire service. Even washed my car at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

This is the third vehicle I bought from Ken Garff and every experience has been as smooth as it could be. The people there are exceptional to work with. I would definitely recommend stopping and seeing them if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Sonja took good care of my needs, and was very responsive! She handled it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Very friendly and professional dealership. Austin Turley was great to work with. Disappointed that I could not use employee discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

I am so very happy with my experience! It was amazing!! Cass was the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

It was great. It was fast. Service department it excellent. Save me money. Jimmy was real good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Had my Jeep 2020 Cherokee/Latitude Plus 4WD serviced and troubleshooted a couple items (missing antenna, cabin fan system and realignment that was identified). Tires where rotated! Met Jimmy Zeimet at 7:00am on February 3rd and picked up Jeep on February 4th -- had to order parts. Jimmy was very good in keeping me in the loop. Jeep was in tip top shape (washed and cleaned) all issues and services where taken care very professionally. First class treatment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

David made the process very simple and smooth very upfront no games We definitely deal here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

The service I received was exceptional. The service representative was the best. Vehicle would not start over the weekend, sent me a tow to the dealer, worked on it Monday, found a small problem , fixed that on Tuesday. Let me know it was ready and the price. Picked up my car and and all the reps were exceptionally cordial and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Awesome experience everything felt right soon as I parked and got out of my car was greeted by John and ended up with the truck of my dreams. Thank you john

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Got us in same day we called, Arturo was great to work with. Friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Jessica hurtado was very professional and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner and I am very pleased.Thank you very much,Jessica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Took my car in for warranty. Rebecca was so helpful and wonderful explaining everything to me and even washed my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Walker was amazing to work with. I so will return when purchasing another or new vehicle. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

My vehicle was promptly checked in and work was completed in a very timely manner. My cost for the work was actually lower than what I was originally quoted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Look for a new vehicle on line make a call .test drive get a written estimate no joke. Take your time no hard selling pressure. Buy if you like go down the road if it’s not the one. I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Pricy just like any other dealership, but I received good service. Shari helped me and was responsive to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Very friendly and courteous! Informative about what needed done and how everything went once the service was completed. Highly recommend! Kept me informed throughout the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I am out of state in Nevada. I a Moving to Colorado and being a former resident needed a AWD. I own 2020 Pacific FWD. I needed to get a trade in value that was fair and enabled me to purchase the new AWD. Stephen did an outstanding job meeting my request and arranging for the new Pacifica to be delivered and my 2020 Pacifica delivered back to the dealer,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The experience here is great that’s why we chose to go here we have purchased our last 8 vehicles with Ken Garff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Ken Garff took care of me! I needed a starter, dropped off my Jeep Friday night and it was done Saturday, Jimmy in the service dept. Rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Very professional and well detailed. Provided updates frequently as they service the car and made detail recommendations. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Ever since I acquired my 2016 Jeep Cherokee from Ken Garff West Valley, I only have good things to say and the recent service I had with Lucas Lindsay one of your awesome service advisors made me appreciate your company even more. Hope you have many more guys like him who really delivers…many thanks to him, we got to enjoy our planned trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Antonio was great at helping me get my Jeep fixed. He took the time to take my calls and kept in contact with me. He gave me every possible discount to help me with cost. He, and Ken Garff, have earned my respect and have made me a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great service from Antonio in the SLC service department, fast and efficient work on my 2015 Dodge Dart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Everyone was super! Kerry Walker the salesman is the best . The deal was quick and easy. I will buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The service and profecianalism are great here. They know how to take good care of my vehicle and they took great care of me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

On a road trip I got towed in (weekend, middle of night) with check engine light on and engine missing. With no appointment, I got Monday morning same day diagnosis and repair. They also arranged for a shuttle back to my car after I took my rental car back. The waiting room has free fancy fresh ground coffee and soda, and strong wifi. Communication was good. On top of that, the repair worked. Very happy camper back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Very thorough and informative inspection that provided me the opportunity to approve the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The people in the service department are AWESOME! Unfortunately the wait times are ridiculous and what’s the point of making an appointment when it is more of a first come, first served?!? The car wash is AWFUL, so skip that if they ever offer to wash your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The person who helped me was friendly and courteous and seemed to be knowledgeable about the service I needed. He made sure I knew where the waiting room was and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Very happy with the way Jessica in the service dept was very helpful and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Have been going here since they opened in West Valley. Always fast and th he service writers always let you know what's happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Customer service is amazing. Made customer feels very important. I was told by the insurance for few day service but it took only few hours. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very good got what I wanted an d is what that said an very good to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Jimmy Zeimit was great to work with. He made sure all my requests were satisfied and had my service completed before my official appointment because I dropped my Jeep off before the appointment time. He has a great "can do" attitude! Look forward to working with him in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great customer service, met me with a smile & helpful. Kept me informed Of any changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Because I am 100 Years old and a long term customer Jimmy is always concerned with my needs and promptly determines what is needed and makes sure I am comfortable while waiting for service to be done. in todays service it required a full days time and Jimmy kept me up to date on delays etc (needed parts). Whenever I need service at WVC Jimmy is my contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Quick timely service on oil change, tire rotation, and computer fix. In and in under a half hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great customer service very helpful as always willing to help with any questions very fast

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Adi did an excellent job of helping me find a truck to meet what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Antonio was knowledgeable and efficient. I will ask for him as service advisor next time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Love this dealership. Only buy cars from them. Service advisor was exceptional!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

I was shopping from a distance. The people were friendly and helpful and willing to work with me. I appreciated their time and efforts. It was a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

We live out of state but found the van we wanted on their lot. We called the dealership, put down $500 and did the finance application online. Flew in to Salt Lake was picked up at the airport signed papers and was on our way. Such a good experience we would buy another vehicle from them even thought its a 10hr drive home.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

I inquired about a used F250. As an out of state buyer I was concerned about mechanical issues since the drive back would be 600 miles. The sales manager went out of her way to get the vehicle in for a closer inspection. As it turns out, the vehicle had issues and was not worth pursuing. I appreciate the efforts and professionalism of their sales department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

worked with me until we came to an agreement. never pushed me to buy. very responsive when asked questions. would buy from again! thanks for the roush mustang!


Leave Us A Review