Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very good got what I wanted an d is what that said an very good to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Jimmy Zeimit was great to work with. He made sure all my requests were satisfied and had my service completed before my official appointment because I dropped my Jeep off before the appointment time. He has a great "can do" attitude! Look forward to working with him in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great customer service, met me with a smile & helpful. Kept me informed Of any changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Because I am 100 Years old and a long term customer Jimmy is always concerned with my needs and promptly determines what is needed and makes sure I am comfortable while waiting for service to be done. in todays service it required a full days time and Jimmy kept me up to date on delays etc (needed parts). Whenever I need service at WVC Jimmy is my contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Quick timely service on oil change, tire rotation, and computer fix. In and in under a half hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service very helpful as always willing to help with any questions very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This dealership is awesome. Dave Trans always takes care of us. Great place to work with and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

By far the best experience we have ever had buying a car. We were waiting for the vehicle we wanted to be available and Jaeger kept us in the loop and up to date on its status letting us know right when it was ready. The whole process of trading our car in for it was quick and easy. The whole team there is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Jimmy Zeimet does the work of ten men! Exceptional to work with. Attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Always get in no appointments. But they are suggested. They do the work in a timely way. And always fixed correctly. Sonya and Jimmy are the best service advisers. Brian is the best tech

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I was received on time and enjoyed waiting in their spacious waiting area. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I really liked the technology touch with the video clips by the service personnel. G TV hank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Working with Mr. Walker and Mr. Scott was a breeze. The welcoming atmosphere made us feel at ease. I recommend asking for Kenny Walker for the best deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I will commend Ken Garff dealership, they listen very easy to work with. The sales man are very nice especially NIno, Spencer and Michael Sellars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent services. Alejandra was really nice and she explained everything to us. It was a busy day but she took the time to help my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

went to the service department to get a key made, went very well , was impressed with the employees. service departments are very important. I will start doing more at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They’re service department is the BEST, ask for Sonja, very professional and caring! They had me in and out very timely and treated me like they really care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I love the dealership. I have been coming to Ken Garff for over 20 years to buy and have my service Preformed.I cant wait to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We dropped off our car 30 minutes earlier to get new keys programmed. It seemed like parts and service wasn’t on the same team and they acted like they weren’t trying to help each other and communicate which had us going back and forth amd that made it difficult. We were told the car would be done in no more than two hours we called back at 2:30 which was 2 1/2 hours later and was told that they don’t know how long it would be. We came back in at 4:30 PM and complained that we had things to do and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Ken Garff Dodge Ram is the best dealership in the Salt Lake City area by far. They are fast, professional and accommodating. My buying experience was unmatched! Much thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Alexandria was absolutely a pleasure to work with! Took my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. They sent me a video showing everything in working order and gave me peace of mind. Thanks again for the exceptional service👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kent Garff service has improved greatly. Before it was a bad experience when one wanted to do any service to the car. Now days they use technology to enhance the experience. They even send you a video of your car explaining the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Quick turnaround and excellent communication, I like the option to view and pay the ticket online! Jimmy really did an awesome job setting expectations and getting back to me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Always a great experience! Been going here for 4 years and have brought multiple cars in. Never left feeling mistreated. Always very happy! Recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We have been working with Ken Garff West Valley for over 6 years. We would never buy or service our vehicles anywhere else. Chad, his son Jake, David Tran and Ulises have been great. Everyone in service and parts are always attentive and knowledgeable. This is my third new Truck and one used one for my son in the last six years. We intend to stay as loyal to you as you have been to us. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

They truly listened to what I had to say. They offered me different options that I would not have considered and there was no pressure. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Kinsley Booker service advisor excellent people skills. Quick overhaul satisfying process, and carwash on top of all the check point and oil change my vehicle got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very good to work with. Jimmy z is awesome to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

We’ve been coming to Ken Garff for years. Marquesa was super nice and helpful and also the checkout girl. I didn’t get her name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The service was great. I have never had service so great The service advisor took the time to explain everything to me I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Abraham and Steven helped me, and it was THE BEST experience I’ve ever had car buying. I was fairly nervous because I’ve never done anything by myself. And they both made it so simple. Steven helped me over the phone so all I did when I got there was have to sign. Seriously so simple. THE BUILD BOARDS ARE TRUE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

El servicio muy bueno,rápido y efectivo siempre al pendiente de cada detalle que tú auto necesite y dispuestos a que entiendas que esta pasando con tu auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Ken Garf has taken care of our family for 20 years and this experience was no exception. We were treated extremely well and we recommend you guys all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

While the service took a little longer then expected they did an outstanding job to finish the service as quickly as possible. Alexandra Dinning went out of her way to make sure my car was ready for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We came in to have the oil level checked for an oil consumption recall on Thursday. After that we were supposed to have our door buffed to remove a mar that occurred on our previous visit. We were told we would need to drive over to your used car dealership about a mile away to have the mark removed. When we got there we were told the people that does the body work is only there on Tuesdays. So we were misinformed and did a lot of running around for nothing. Better information and communication would of helped a lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Truck engine light issue. Ken Garff diagnosed the issue. Transmission found to be the problem. Had to wait a couple of weeks for the part. Dealer gave me a loaner jeep to drive. Service people were good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The gal that help us was real good to work with we want give her our thanks hope we get her next time when we come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

No waiting. Sonya met me second I drove up, took down info and assured me she would get me out as soon as possible. 6 minutes later I was leaving garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The new system of videos of the vehicle inspection was awesome. It has been a year since we serviced our vehicle. Pleasantly surprised thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We were probably greeted upon arriving at the dealership by a very courteous salesman (John Scott) who took the time to listen to what we were looking for and was successful in helping us find our dream truck. He helped us to get a great deal for our trade in and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, kind, knowledgeable salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I had a safety recall on my Jeep Grand Cherokee that prevented it from starting. I first contacted another dealer service department closer to home since my local mechanic could not fix it, and after a week of promising to order the part and talking to 4 different people, I called Ken Garff service. They had the new ignition switch in hand the next day, and the repair was done in 2 hours, and didn't cost me a cent. The service at Ken Garff was SUPERP! The employees and all communications were excellent. Thank you Ken Garff Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Hailey Estes was very helpful and went out of her way to Make sure all my problems were solved. She was pleasant and listened to everything I had to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The write up process was easy and quick. The writer was polite and very professional. My truck was inspected and other concerns were shown to me for possible repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Hailey in Service was very knowledgeable and exceptionally kind and efficient in accommodating what was needed to service my vehicle. Really went above and beyond, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Lucas was very helpful in getting my vehicle taken care of. He made sure I had a rental car to cover the time the shop had my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service! I needed to get some recalls done on my Ram 1500. Thank you for taking really good care of me Michael H! Constantly kept me updated on the progress of the work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The sales person explained several details about the two SUV picked and how they would work after listening to my lifestyle. That help my pick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I love this dealership in general. I habe had excellent service on all my visits but this one. The dealer is great. The service advisor this time was not

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Adi did an excellent job of helping me find a truck to meet what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Antonio was knowledgeable and efficient. I will ask for him as service advisor next time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Love this dealership. Only buy cars from them. Service advisor was exceptional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Brandon was really friendly and let me test drive different cars to decide. His co worker helped him find me an even better deal with a new Jeep! Little Dave helped me get all the apps and tools set up for the technology of the Jeep. Jaguar popped in and made sure everything was going smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The service here was great they was easy to set an appointment and got me right in and then did the service fast and service advisor kinsley booker was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience, great people! Price was clear and fair, no messing around. Closing was fast and even kinda fun - no sweating it out in some closing booth. Kerry and his crew did a top notch job for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Sonja and Kurina were friendly and listened well to the issues I was having. Every thing was serviced perfectly. It was a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

All went well for both cars. 2013 Impala and 2001 Maxima. I have no complaints at this time. Waiting area is set up very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great experience buying my Jeep Gladiator with Ken Garff, Adi Juric and the rest of the staff provided a great service. Highly recommend. Keep it up guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I bring our fleet vehicles to Antonio and he is always a professional and straight forward. He is great communicating with me as to what wrong with the vehicles and gets us our vehicles back when he says he will no better service writer than him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It was great & efficient. Hailey my advisor was great & answered all my questions.the pricing was a little higher than I anticipated. But it was completed in a good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Lucas had my temperature controller fixed within an hour. I highly recommend and appreciate Lucas. His professionalism and service is the reason I will return for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Beyond amazing dealership... My wife and I contacted them to take a look at a few models that we were interested in... They had them ready to go at the main entrance running.. they didn't push they didn't try to sell me something I didn't want.. they Listened... They took the time to care.... Austin and Adi... Awesome people... The Finance team was simply amazing... The sales manager was awesome... We got to interact with them all and drove away with what we wanted at the price we were looking for.. 4700 w and 3500 s Ken Garff Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Kerry Walker is the man to see if you are looking for a knowledgeable, efficient salesman who makes buying a car a pleasure. He is no nonsense and purchasing a vehicle from him is a quick, good experience. We just purchased our second vehicle from Walker and will be back when we need our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Services was faster than I expected! Jimmy Zeimet listened to my concerns and was extremely helpful. The waiting area was clean and had plenty of food choices! All in all it could not have gone better!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

fast and really good service. when arrived my car was ready and work was done nicely and good.paper work gave me good instruction of what it needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service writer was very helpful and pleasant to get my work done on my 2012 Ram 1500. I Will look forward to the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The wonderful people at Ken Garff did a magnificent job while I recently got my vehicle serviced. Had a clutch replaced and tune up. Excellent service people all very friendly and helpful! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

You did a good job on the repairs & service you preformed on my dodge truck for the oil change, & the new water pump & the timing chain gasket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience at Ken Garff West Valley Ram. John Scott was straight forward and transparent with all the numbers. A very refreshing car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Switched from LHM to Ken Garff, haven’t regretted it one bit. They’re very professional, courteous, and do a great job with the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Ken Garff West Valley had the best inventory for my new truck purchase. They were highly responsive to my questions and needs and provided great value in my purchase! Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I got everything taken care of with no issues no Lollygagging or messing around fast efficient professional and clean environment .Thanks again Little Dave. Jeff D!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I got checked in with no problem, Hailey was very informative and polite, was happy with the car wash and the service even the girl that went to get my car when it was done was very polite!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

It was was the best customer service we have had. The young lady was so nice to us. I wish I could remember her name. She is the beat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great transaction. The team always makes it pretty painless. It’s nice to be in and out in under an hour. Appreciate these guys not wasting my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Manager, Tran, met us right when we got out of our car. Great customer service. Had information for all the things we wanted on our Jeep. In and out quick. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Tony gave great service. I showed up without an appointment for an oil change, but he got me right in. My car was ready to be picked up in just over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

I was shopping from a distance. The people were friendly and helpful and willing to work with me. I appreciated their time and efforts. It was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

The sales person Steve Fowler was Knowledgeable and very helpful I’m gonna give him a 10 out of 10 he was great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

xxxxin amazing people love you kengarrf we ear you that motto is beautiful and understanding now for me gracias. Canchas de su madre dije todos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I got upset at first when getting into the Service area because there were stuffs on the parking lot that impeded me to get in, with no signs on what to do. Fortunately, Tony R from Service was very efficient and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

David tran & his team are fantastic Will be back.Abraham was excellent . They even provided lunch for me Thanks again David Tran & the sales team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

We live out of state but found the van we wanted on their lot. We called the dealership, put down $500 and did the finance application online. Flew in to Salt Lake was picked up at the airport signed papers and was on our way. Such a good experience we would buy another vehicle from them even thought its a 10hr drive home.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

I inquired about a used F250. As an out of state buyer I was concerned about mechanical issues since the drive back would be 600 miles. The sales manager went out of her way to get the vehicle in for a closer inspection. As it turns out, the vehicle had issues and was not worth pursuing. I appreciate the efforts and professionalism of their sales department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

worked with me until we came to an agreement. never pushed me to buy. very responsive when asked questions. would buy from again! thanks for the roush mustang!


Leave Us A Review