Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Lucas was very helpful in getting my vehicle taken care of. He made sure I had a rental car to cover the time the shop had my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service! I needed to get some recalls done on my Ram 1500. Thank you for taking really good care of me Michael H! Constantly kept me updated on the progress of the work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The sales person explained several details about the two SUV picked and how they would work after listening to my lifestyle. That help my pick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I love this dealership in general. I habe had excellent service on all my visits but this one. The dealer is great. The service advisor this time was not

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Brandon was really friendly and let me test drive different cars to decide. His co worker helped him find me an even better deal with a new Jeep! Little Dave helped me get all the apps and tools set up for the technology of the Jeep. Jaguar popped in and made sure everything was going smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The service here was great they was easy to set an appointment and got me right in and then did the service fast and service advisor kinsley booker was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience, great people! Price was clear and fair, no messing around. Closing was fast and even kinda fun - no sweating it out in some closing booth. Kerry and his crew did a top notch job for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Sonja and Kurina were friendly and listened well to the issues I was having. Every thing was serviced perfectly. It was a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

All went well for both cars. 2013 Impala and 2001 Maxima. I have no complaints at this time. Waiting area is set up very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great experience buying my Jeep Gladiator with Ken Garff, Adi Juric and the rest of the staff provided a great service. Highly recommend. Keep it up guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I bring our fleet vehicles to Antonio and he is always a professional and straight forward. He is great communicating with me as to what wrong with the vehicles and gets us our vehicles back when he says he will no better service writer than him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It was great & efficient. Hailey my advisor was great & answered all my questions.the pricing was a little higher than I anticipated. But it was completed in a good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Lucas had my temperature controller fixed within an hour. I highly recommend and appreciate Lucas. His professionalism and service is the reason I will return for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Beyond amazing dealership... My wife and I contacted them to take a look at a few models that we were interested in... They had them ready to go at the main entrance running.. they didn't push they didn't try to sell me something I didn't want.. they Listened... They took the time to care.... Austin and Adi... Awesome people... The Finance team was simply amazing... The sales manager was awesome... We got to interact with them all and drove away with what we wanted at the price we were looking for.. 4700 w and 3500 s Ken Garff Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Kerry Walker is the man to see if you are looking for a knowledgeable, efficient salesman who makes buying a car a pleasure. He is no nonsense and purchasing a vehicle from him is a quick, good experience. We just purchased our second vehicle from Walker and will be back when we need our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Services was faster than I expected! Jimmy Zeimet listened to my concerns and was extremely helpful. The waiting area was clean and had plenty of food choices! All in all it could not have gone better!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

fast and really good service. when arrived my car was ready and work was done nicely and good.paper work gave me good instruction of what it needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service writer was very helpful and pleasant to get my work done on my 2012 Ram 1500. I Will look forward to the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The wonderful people at Ken Garff did a magnificent job while I recently got my vehicle serviced. Had a clutch replaced and tune up. Excellent service people all very friendly and helpful! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

You did a good job on the repairs & service you preformed on my dodge truck for the oil change, & the new water pump & the timing chain gasket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience at Ken Garff West Valley Ram. John Scott was straight forward and transparent with all the numbers. A very refreshing car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Switched from LHM to Ken Garff, haven’t regretted it one bit. They’re very professional, courteous, and do a great job with the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Ken Garff West Valley had the best inventory for my new truck purchase. They were highly responsive to my questions and needs and provided great value in my purchase! Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I got everything taken care of with no issues no Lollygagging or messing around fast efficient professional and clean environment .Thanks again Little Dave. Jeff D!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I got checked in with no problem, Hailey was very informative and polite, was happy with the car wash and the service even the girl that went to get my car when it was done was very polite!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

It was was the best customer service we have had. The young lady was so nice to us. I wish I could remember her name. She is the beat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great transaction. The team always makes it pretty painless. It’s nice to be in and out in under an hour. Appreciate these guys not wasting my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Manager, Tran, met us right when we got out of our car. Great customer service. Had information for all the things we wanted on our Jeep. In and out quick. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Tony gave great service. I showed up without an appointment for an oil change, but he got me right in. My car was ready to be picked up in just over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

The sales person Steve Fowler was Knowledgeable and very helpful I’m gonna give him a 10 out of 10 he was great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

xxxxin amazing people love you kengarrf we ear you that motto is beautiful and understanding now for me gracias. Canchas de su madre dije todos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I got upset at first when getting into the Service area because there were stuffs on the parking lot that impeded me to get in, with no signs on what to do. Fortunately, Tony R from Service was very efficient and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

David tran & his team are fantastic Will be back.Abraham was excellent . They even provided lunch for me Thanks again David Tran & the sales team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Steven, and Stockton were outstanding! Traded in a lease, the process was seamless. I would never buy a vehicle anywhere else. Thanks, team. Go Utes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

We are always taken care of at Ken Garff West Valley Dodge. We don’t have to visit too often though, because my Chrysler 300 that I purchased from them in 2012 is a wonderful car. She is silver and her name is “Maude”. This visit was no exception as we received the excellent customer service that we always do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

The people at this dealership are very down to earth and knowledgeable. I feel grateful to have found them! They always go out of their way for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

They have always done a great job with my cars. Jimmy is the service writer that I always go to. Hes been my service writer for a long time. Knows his business and knows his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

This will be my 7th vehicle from Ken Garff west valley. I think with any dealership there will be problems but with Ken Garff west valley they seem to go the extra mile. I’ve had a sales manager come to my home with loaner vehicle and pick up my truck for some paint work. When that work was done he dropped off my truck and picked up the loaner. Huge shout out to my favorite salesman Steven Pooles. He has sold me my last 4 vehicles. This guy is a perfect example of how sales people should perform. ALWAYS answers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Had another great experience n will keep my business at ken Garff in the future 2nd vehicle we’ve bought in the last 14 months at Garff Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Sonya did a great job always friendly thanks for the fast service. She told me about all my recalls and made sure I was happy with everything that was done thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Antonio was was very pleasant at vehicle check in. He listened as I told him what I needed and concerns I had. The vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and everything was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Fast, efficient and no playing games. Dario Cecavac was our salesmen and he was very knowledgeable about the truck. He listened to our needs and provided the right product for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

They diagnosed the problem and via video the mechanic showed me what he'd found. The service representative was very helpful and the pricing was very reasonable. I've taken my car there several times and have been greatly satisfied with the service. I recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Antonio the service advisor always takes very great care for me! He is on top of it all and always lets me know whats best for me and my vehicle. Definitely knows what hes doing! Thank you Antonio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Stetson Rigby helped me with my new truck. Very professional, and the deal was great. Thanks. Love the truck, and I was out in an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Only one employee was wearing a mask. I feel that this is irresponsible during the current pandemic. I was uncomfortable in the service area too many people not enough social distancing. My car was repaired and Luke was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Luke and Shane are an all-star team. Great service, excellent communication. Very pleased with their work. Why am I forced to keep typing, blah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Caden and Rhett were awesome. I went in looking a used SUV and left with a brand spanking new one. Thank you guys for fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

They were very pleasant to work with. Very informative as to what they found and presented me with the cost up front. Work was performed in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

My service agent (Lucas) is awesome knows me by my first name and knows my needs as a disabled person. He gets me in and out as soon as possible. Great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Antonio was great to work with. Very thorough service. One of the best service experiences I have had. I would recommend Antonio to my friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Decently fast service & very friendly. Ove been coming to this dealership for a long time & always know I'll be treated with dignity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

We bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. The service was fabulous. Everything about the process was informative and useful. We couldn’t be happier. We will recommend it to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Karl Hoffman and Jordan rigby were really awesome to work with they were willing to work overtime to get us into our new Jeep Wrangler unlimited sport Willy. I am really happy with our new Jeep. I give both guys a 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Steven made buying my new 2500 an easy pleasant experience. Jason took the time to test drive several different models with me and rather than trying to sell me on something quick that I didn’t need he took the time to understand all my needs and helped me narrow down the exact vehicle that I ended up purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

It was easy to set up an appointment online. The car was done quickly and the staff were friendly. Thanks to everyone I worked with. Everything was really great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I give this location 5 stars because of a service advisor named Lucas Lindsay. He exemplifies great customer service. I have gone to get my vehicles serviced with him for 6 plus years now & will for as long as he is there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I brought my daughters car in for service. Jimmy was very helpful and courteous through the whole process. It turns out the car had more issues than we had planned for so we are looking to trade it in. We will follow up with the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Actually it was more pleasant than other times, got in & out in a timely manner. Tony the (advisor) was friendly & informative about my next oil change.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

This was my first service since I bought this vehicle in October. I took my car down this afternoon and was dealing with Sonya Smith and she handled my oil change really well and the service was terrific and fast and was done very professionally and done quickly. The paperwork was done really good and it took just over an hour. On my next service date I will definitely look up Sonya to handle my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Katie was great to work with and she always kept me informed of the status of the repair on my vehicle. I will definitely recommend her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

They were great!! They took care of me without pressuring me into something I didn’t want. David and Ulises are a great team!!!! Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Awesome service and people. I would recommend their service department to anyone needing service work done. They even picked up my car and dropped bit off when done... Thanks Covid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Took care of my car needs during Covid pandemic in a safe matter! Thanks Toney Largespada he took great precautions to make the deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Jimmy was very helpful, he got right on it and had my truck ready quickly! I highly recommend this service dept. for quality and personal care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Great dealer to work with. I got more for my trade than any other RAM dealer. No doubt I would buy from Ken Garff RAM again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

As usual, excellent service. Good to talk to Antonio again. He listened to our concerns and knew what was wrong. Really appreciated the video and narrative of our brakes. Great to get everything done so quickly. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Had previously purchased a truck here and was a similarly agreeable experience, thanks again to the sales staff that attended very commendably to this deal but overall has been a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Best service; when they make a promise they'll keep it! Even during a pandemic and working limited hours on a weekend. Thanks Antonio! Glad I bought at Ken Garff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

fast to get vehicle in , they listen didnt have to repeat my issue, they were easy to understand , they worked around my schedule, offered a rentsl car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Taylor was awesome the supervisor was very friendly and the loan rep was great would differently recommend them . The process was quick drove home awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Ken Graff was outstanding while working on my wife's car. If ever your in need of get work and a great staff Ken Graff's of west valley is the best around

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review