Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Very friendly associates

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

First off, Alexa, Preston, and Jordan were amazing to work with. I wanted to get into a lease that made financial sense for me and my family, and knew that I would have some negative equity going in from my trade-in. I talked to Alexa and Preston over the phone to get some ballpark numbers on what sort of lease deal I could likely get with my trade-in. They gave me a very reasonable option that I felt could work. I agreed to meet with them the next week to hammer out the details. No pressure at all which I loved (I get high anxiety depending on the situation). I made the mistake the weekend before, when I was contacted by the Larry H. Miller Store of Provo, to go to their location and see what value they would give me on my trade-in. I mistakenly went. Long story short, it was the exact opposite experience I had with the Ken Garff store. The Larry H. Miller store bullied me every step of the way and my anxiety went through the roof. I'll spare you the details of my awful experience with LHM (refer to my soon to be posted review of their store), but I immediately went to the Ken Garff store and told them what had just happened. They did exactly what all their billboards say, they heard me. They never once tried to get me into a car that wouldn't work for me and my family. They listened to the criteria that I gave them, and the first car they talked to me about was an exact fit financially and practicality wise. I never once felt bullied in the process, I was always at ease to decide whether or not the vehicle would work for us. Alexa also gave me a video recording of the vehicle the first time I called which was a nice touch. Anyway, I'm rambling with this review. Needless to say, I would highly recommend this store and their team if you are looking for someone to actually hear what you need and not try to sell you something that won't work. They were very low pressure and that sold me. Thanks y'all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Alexa was fantastic to work with! Never tried to pressure and Really listened to what we wanted! It was a great experience there. Would definitely recommend it to friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

We always receive great service here!!!! David Tran you are the man!!! We have bought 3 cars and now our 4th all due to the great service we get from our Friend David Tran!!!! David helped our family get into a brand new 2018 Chrysler 300!! We were really worried on trading our 2014 Chrysler 300 but he assured us he will do everything to make us happy. David and his team helped us move our Stereo System from our old car into our new car, Tinted our windows exactly to our taste and swapped our rims out. All was done in a fast and timely manner!! We were also given a rental during this trade off free of charge!! Ken Garff West Valley ya'll are the best!!! Tran you ROCK man!! A big Thank you from the Martinez Family. Henry owes you big time!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

GREAT car experience! I had no intention on buying new but David Tran & Lil Dave were AMAZING! Took my information, expectations, wants and needs and 2.5 hours later I drove away in my 2018 Dodge Journey. I couldn't be happier! ALL of the staff @ Ken Garff WV go above and beyond when it comes to Customer Service! I wouldn't recommend any where but Ken Garff WV for your car buying needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

It was an amazing expirience. The staff was very friendly.Be sure to ask for Ulises Arellano he was the man who showed me around and helped me find my car. He wasn't pushy like other salesmen and tried his hardest to find a car that fit me the best. My only complaint is that they are a little more pricey than I wanted

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

There is really only one way to describe my jeep buying experience and that is amazing service. Dave Tran and Spencer where top notch. They never made me feel pressured to buy even after I experienced two overnight test drives with two different Jeep Wrangles. They wanted me to get the model that would work best for my family. Once i selected the car i wanted it took less than 2 min to agree on a price and a fair trade in value for my old grand cherokee, 20 mins to fill out paper work and they sent me out with a gas card when they felt like the took to long cleaning the vehicle i feel like i dirtied up on the overnight test drive. I have now bought three different Jeeps and i know i will never purchase another jeep unless it's from Ken Garff Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. Happy Shopping everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

I purchased my Fiat 500 Abarth from this store when they were located downtown in mid 2016. I've had a couple of oil changes here, at least one new set of tires, and a windshield replacement. I think these guys are great ... I have never been disappointed. Sara in service is the bomb.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review